Yes, but information won't be shared between accounts. If you want to recover account information, all account information linked to that email will be sent.
Articles in this section
- I forgot my passcode. What do I do? (iOS)
- I forgot my username. What should I do? (iOS)
- How do I create an account? (Android)
- Can anyone else see my username?
- Why do I need an account?
- I'm having trouble creating a username
- Can I transfer my account to another email address?
- Can I have multiple accounts on the same email?
- Can I sign in my account on multiple devices?
- Will my account expire if I stop playing?